Grupo de Investigación: Humanidades digitales: Historia y videojuegos

Mejor web blog / personal 2019

Seminario «Factions and fictions: Identity and Identification in the Historical Video Games set in Japan».

Share on facebook

Seminario: Factions and fictions. Identity and Identification in the Historical Video Games set in Japan
9-10 noviembre 2021

Coordina: Claudia Bonillo Fernández

Programa

Horario 9 noviembre: 14:00 (España). 22:00 (Japón). 08:00 (Canadá)
Link: https://umurcia.zoom.us/j/99953076638?pwd=WU5ZRVlRSWxSUk95K3ptbkJ2SkFBdz09

Horario 10 noviembre: 11:00 (España). 19:00 (Japón)
Link: https://umurcia.zoom.us/j/98775197170?pwd=Mmo5Mmg3YXh1ZCtzWGNSTEd6RzMwQT09